Joom!Fish config error: Default language is inactive!
 
Please check configuration, try to use first active language


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php:300) in /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 315

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php:300) in /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 316

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php:300) in /home4/drprush/public_html/plugins/system/jfrouter.php on line 317
Patient Information Diversified Dental is run by Kevin Prush ,DDS, a family dentist who practices a broad range of general and cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Prush started the practice in early 1998. http://diversifieddentalonline.com Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:07:15 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb First Visit http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/12-first-visit?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/12-first-visit?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:15:23 +0000 Scheduling http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/13-scheduling?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/13-scheduling?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:17:09 +0000 Office Hours http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/14-office-hours?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/14-office-hours?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:17:51 +0000 Financial Policy http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/15-financial-policy?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/15-financial-policy?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:18:53 +0000 Insurance http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/16-insurance?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/16-insurance?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:21:43 +0000 Cancellation Policy http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/17-cancellation-policy?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/17-cancellation-policy?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:22:24 +0000 Infection Control http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/18-infection-control?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/18-infection-control?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:23:15 +0000 Nitrous Oxide http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/19-nitrous-oxide?lang= http://diversifieddentalonline.com/patient-information/item/19-nitrous-oxide?lang= YyuW_johnbenjaminjr@yahoo.com (Administrator) Patient Information Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:25:25 +0000